Uh Oh!

This week I decided to see if BB1 could function if made more vertical. Nope.

Last night I moved him back into a horizontal platform and resoldered a wire that had snapped (moved one of the motor outputs from output 3 to 5).

While tuning dampening a bit he did some erratic flopping – and then the lights went off! I unplugged the battery and left him be. This could be my first dead Arduino!

I’ll try resurrecting him soon, but it might be time to replace and rewire as much as possible.

Leave a Reply

